DentalWorks Brunswick

3455 Center Road, Brunswick, OH 44212
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Brunswick

Filter75 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2019

The people that work there are not just "the staff" they have become my friends. They are great group of caring and helpful people. Dr. Sedon is the only dentist, in many years, that I have actually visited routinely for checkups instead of only when I'm in pain! He is a gentle dentist who takes his time to explain and always makes my dental experience a pleasant one! Thank you to Brunswick DentalWorks, Dr Sedon, and "my friends" the staff for changing my outlook on going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

As always Dr. Young and her amazing staff treated me like I was their only patient- I had a Saturday appointment; which being a mom to three kids 15, 10, & 8 and working full time having a Saturday appointment is a life saver! My husband who is generally afraid of going to the dentist wants to finally make an appointment and I’m going to bring the kids here too! I over heard an appointment with a 2 year old and the staff was amazing- they treated her so well and spoke to her in a way she understood and guided her through most of what they were doing. I couldn’t hear any personal details or anything like that so your privacy is protected! Kim who works the front desk and financials was as always a dream- she knows just how to break down the money portion of everything! This office has given me back my confidence in my smile- I still have several appointments to go before I’m 100% back up and running with a perfect set of pearly white teeth all thanks to Dental works Brunswick!! I went to the Medina dental works but since I live in town coming here has been a dream!! Needless to say If you’re looking for a new dentist or if you just moved to town come here!! You will not be disappointed!! Mind you- I took about an 8 month break from coming in because I’ve had a lot of work done- but even after a long absence the staff greeted me like they had just seen me a week ago! I have to make another appointment as soon as I work out a time with my job but thankfully dental works is extremely flexible!! To wrap it up; this office is well maintained, clean, friendly staff, amazing doctor, and overall a welcoming and generally amazing experience at the dentist!! Thank you Brunswick Dental works! You are officially on the Christmas card list this year!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

At DentalWorks Brunswick the Hygenist, Assistant, Office manager and Dentist were all kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Close to home, super cool staff. Left with good info and a clean mouth. Cannot complain, 5 for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

The ladies here are great and I hate going to the dentist but they made it a lot easier to not mind going. I will definitely be going back to them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2019

Everyone is so nice and made me very comfortable! Dr. Young is patient and kind and her staff is fun!! Highly recommend this office . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2019

All the ladies here were very kind and professional from the receptionist to the hygienist to the assistant. The dr. listened to my concerns and explained my options without judgement. They took the time to do the research on my insurance and give me the option to do some work now and choices to do some later. No pressure! I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2019

Everyone at these two offices (Brunswick and Medina) is always so pleasant and kind. Not to mention how professional and efficient Dr. Sedon has been during my lengthy treatment period. Especially since I am such a baby, he is always concerned about my comfort during the procedures. it took nearly 30 years, but I have finally found my dental "family". I no longer hate going to the dentist. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2019

Their office is clean and organized and run by a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

I highly recommend! The staff is very friendly, I needed my tooth pulled and walked in (no appointment) and in less than 40 minutes was walking out. Very reasonably priced. I found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

So professional and kind..made sure I was comfortable. More than pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

they're all great people that work there l will go back if I need to they are my new dentist great work and fast and super people I thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2019

They were very kind and gentle. will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Very timely and very thorough great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Thanks for all the great dental assistance from Dr. Young and her terrific staff! I am always treated like a star patient and made to feel at home. I recommend the Brunswick Dental Works office to everyone who is looking for outstanding dentistry. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2019

They were very caring and the service was fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2019

Non-judgmental and trust me my teeth need help! Did not push services on me I didn't want on first visit. Highly recommend if you "fear the dentist" like me - I was very comfortable with all !! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Very pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and did a great job repairing my filling and correcting an issue I was having with my tooth. I will for sure be going back for a cleaning and all other future dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Ihave been to a lot of dentis in my life but dental works was the best I have been to dr young treated me with alot of repect in helping me takeing care of my teeth iam in no pain she is the best doctor I have ever had thank so much for helping me yours turey dan vidoni More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

The staff was so friendly, gentle and non-judging! I was in no pain after and eating dinner that evening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2019

The ladies took me in right away. They're always gentle & tell me if I need anything to let them know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

I went here for two root canal retreatments and he got it done fast and painless. He was amazing and made me feel at ease the whole time. The ladies at the front desk were amazing as well. They got me signed in and gave me all the paperwork and answered any questions I had. I will definitely be going back there more for my work that my primary dentist won’t do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

What a positive experience. I am so scard of dental work and I felt totally at ease. What a wonderful group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Amazing staff at the Brunswick OH location! Professional, knowledgeable, and very personable. Comfortable atmosphere. Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2019

Staff was very friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

They did a cleaning and filling within a few days of each other, and both times I received wonderful care. They are extremely friendly and thorough. Dr Young is an excellent dentist! I am so glad I decided to go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

Awesome staff, very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2019

What a great experience. Everyone was so friendly and made us feel welcome. All the staff was amazing and This will be our dentist for a long time to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Very friendly, thorough and timely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Excellent experience. Professional, right on schedule and efficient. I had Megan as the hygienist who is wonderful, but so was the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Best dental experience I've had in a LONG time ! The staff here was wonderful! My hygienist Megan did a fantastic job and Dr. Sedon was great! For once I won't mind going back for my cleanings and any dental work that may have to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

Such a wonderful experience. Have is so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2019

Love everyone at Dental works. Dr Sedon is awesome and everyone is so nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

In all honesty by far the best visit to the dentist I've ever had I went in nervous and scared it was quick and easy. Brittany was awesome and so was the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Staff was great and Dr Young was incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Everyone was very nice, polite and helpful from the minute I walked in. The dentist, Dr. Young was pleasant and very thorough. Would definately recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2019

Wonderful visit. Staff friendly and professional. They provided great education More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

Friendly staff. Quick service. Great Experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

They were able to get my husband in same day for his painful broken tooth and fixed everything same day! Very friendly staff beautiful office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

Great job by everyone in your office today! Very professional and timely! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Second time coming here and I love it. I had a fear of dentistry for some time, and these folks eliminated that with their kindness. 2 root canals, 4 fillings, scaling and cleaning bill under $2000.00 yes please. See you in 3 weeks for my permanent crown guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2019

THIS PLACE IS HANDS DOWN THE BEST!!!! Staff is great, friendly and personable. They CARE about what's going on, if you have pain, best route of action, and cost! I can actually say I didn't mind going to the dentist at all! Shout out to Meghan, top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

THIS PLACE IS HANDS DOWN THE BEST!!!! Staff is great, friendly and personable. They CARE about what's going on, if you have pain, best route of action, and cost! I can actually say I didn't mind going to the dentist at all! Shout out to Meghan, top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2019

I love the staff at Brunswick Dental Works. It might be a chain dental practice, but it feels like a private practice. They always remember who I am and always ask about my kids by name. The Dentist Dr. Young is amazing!!!! She's very personable and not to mention does great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

I love the staff at Brunswick Dental Works. It might be a chain dental practice, but it feels like a private practice. They always remember who I am and always ask about my kids by name. The Dentist Dr. Young is amazing!!!! She's very personable and not to mention does great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Sedon since shortly after the Brunswick office opened and I couldn't be happier. For me, that is saying ALOT as I have had nothing but tooth, gum, and jaw pain and problems for almost 30 years. We are in the process of finalizing all on five upper implants and I expect there will be some work to repair some major damage on my lowers in the future.The staff is courteous, very friendly and professional. I usually don't have to wait more than 10 minutes for my appointment--something that is very rare with doctors these days. He also works out of the Medina office, which is convenient when I'm coming from work. And both offices really cater to cowards, like me, always putting my comfort and fears first.I highly recommend this doctor and this office and look forward to a continued relationship at the Brunswick location for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

Friendly staff who recommend products that work to have a healthy mouth! This Dental Works is the one we recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

very nice people the dentist was a nice young lady i will go back when needed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2018

My previous experience with visiting "chain" dentistry facilities has been very poor. Not so with Dental Works in Brunswick! The care and kindness from the front desk worker to the dentist are superb! It has the personal feel of a"small business" with the excellence and state-of-the- art equipment of a large business. I can't recommend Dr. Young enough. She was very quick with my 3 fillings, and the injections were painless. I can't recommend this place enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Everyone there was very friendly & professional. Had a great experience being there. If you need a cleaning or your teeth fixed. This is the dentist to go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Best dental visit I have had. They were all friendly and very helpful. Brunswick dental works let us know what we needed done and let us look at the pricing before they started. The atmosphere was calming and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff. They made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2018

Dr. Sedon and Dr. Young are very caring and gentile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

The NICEST group of professionals I have ever come across. Every single employee I had contact with was so caring and made me feel so at ease. I was a nervous wreck when I arrived and by the time I was done filling out paperwork before my appointment, I was completely comfortable. I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

This is the best dental office I have visited. All of the staff from the receptionist, assistants, and Dr. Young herself were helpful, kind, and extremely competent. Everyone took the time to answer questions I had from insurance coverage to the dental procedure. The office and dental treatment cubicles are attractive and very clean. Appointments were on time with very little waiting. I would highly recommend this office and will definitely be returning in the future. Thanks ladies!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Great staff. The Doctors are caring and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

I had a horrible toothache and finally made an appointment at Dental Works in Brunswick to get it taken care of. I was extremely satisfied with the care I was given. The entire staff was amazing!! They make you feel very comfortable, don't judge, offer every option available to make things better for you. My appointment was Tuesday afternoon and by Tuesday evening I had already referred them to many of my friends and family. I will definitely be going there from here on out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2018

The entire staff is amazing! Friendly, knowledgable and fun- even my daughter likes going. I would highly recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2018

Amazing staff and excellent dentistry! I absolutely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

They're in a contest so let's give my momma and the fantastic staff some love by liking and sharing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2018

Brittany Smith is the nicest person ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Beautiful new office, staff is very friendly and helpful....Love the Doc's.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Everyone from the front office to the back was a 5 star. My first time at this office in Brunswick.The staff and Doctor was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

I am one of those people who are super anxious about going to the dentist. However, the staff was understanding and compassionate. Dr. Young was patient, thorough and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2018

First visit. All my questions were answered professionally and timely. The techs were kind and aware of my needs. Dr Lauren Young was exceptional.. I can see why the staff emulates Her.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

Dr Sedon and his entire staff are friendly and professional. They really know how to make me comfortable during check ups and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

Great doctors.felt no pain (best part).easy to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

I liked the new Dentalworks Brunswick very much. Everyone there was welcoming and the atmosphere is refreshing...decorated beautifully.Would recommend and will be back. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

The staff are super friendly and they always make sure you're comfortable! I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Friendly staff, always on time and very welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2018

Great staff! Friendly and knowledgeable!! Will be coming here for all my dental needs!!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

The staff was very friendly. All the girls always have a smile on their faces and they really put me at ease considering i haven't been to a dentist in a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Staff was great. Worked hard to get me in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

I liked the new Dentalworks Brunswick very much. Everyone there was welcoming and the atmosphere is refreshing...decorated beautifully.Would recommend and will be back. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Great experience they were able to get me in quickly and all staff i met were very caring More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.