Free Sonic Toothbrush

DentalWorks Brunswick

3455 Center Road

Brunswick, OH 44212

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Brunswick

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Best dental visit I have had. They were all friendly and very helpful. Brunswick dental works let us know what we needed done and let us look at the pricing before they started. The atmosphere was calming and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff. They made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

The NICEST group of professionals I have ever come across. Every single employee I had contact with was so caring and made me feel so at ease. I was a nervous wreck when I arrived and by the time I was done filling out paperwork before my appointment, I was completely comfortable. I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

This is the best dental office I have visited. All of the staff from the receptionist, assistants, and Dr. Young herself were helpful, kind, and extremely competent. Everyone took the time to answer questions I had from insurance coverage to the dental procedure. The office and dental treatment cubicles are attractive and very clean. Appointments were on time with very little waiting. I would highly recommend this office and will definitely be returning in the future. Thanks ladies!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Great staff. The Doctors are caring and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

I had a horrible toothache and finally made an appointment at Dental Works in Brunswick to get it taken care of. I was extremely satisfied with the care I was given. The entire staff was amazing!! They make you feel very comfortable, don't judge, offer every option available to make things better for you. My appointment was Tuesday afternoon and by Tuesday evening I had already referred them to many of my friends and family. I will definitely be going there from here on out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

They're in a contest so let's give my momma and the fantastic staff some love by liking and sharing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Everyone from the front office to the back was a 5 star. My first time at this office in Brunswick.The staff and Doctor was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

I am one of those people who are super anxious about going to the dentist. However, the staff was understanding and compassionate. Dr. Young was patient, thorough and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Beautiful new office, staff is very friendly and helpful....Love the Doc's.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2018

First visit. All my questions were answered professionally and timely. The techs were kind and aware of my needs. Dr Lauren Young was exceptional.. I can see why the staff emulates Her.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

Dr Sedon and his entire staff are friendly and professional. They really know how to make me comfortable during check ups and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

Great doctors.felt no pain (best part).easy to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

The staff are super friendly and they always make sure you're comfortable! I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Friendly staff, always on time and very welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2018

Great staff! Friendly and knowledgeable!! Will be coming here for all my dental needs!!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

The staff was very friendly. All the girls always have a smile on their faces and they really put me at ease considering i haven't been to a dentist in a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Staff was great. Worked hard to get me in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

I liked the new Dentalworks Brunswick very much. Everyone there was welcoming and the atmosphere is refreshing...decorated beautifully.Would recommend and will be back. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Great experience they were able to get me in quickly and all staff i met were very caring More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.